Life in general

Down the rabbit hole…

Lost in the woods

I wandered plainly.

I stumbled

And had a fall.

Tumbling into

the dark humongous void;

The tunnel like hole

didn’t hit the bottom.

It Opened

Into this massiveness

The wonderland that I call it;

Now There is

no woods,

no wonderland,

no river,

and no mountains

Only the void!

IMG_20141012_081313776_HDR

I keep gliding

about in this void,

And then again I see:

The woods,

the wonderland,

the river

and the mountains.

Please feel free to share and comment.

