Life in general

The confusion of – I

I loves You

What?

I said, ‘I loves You…’

Who’s I ?

I am I, doesn’t You remember me?

I has always loved -You…

Why does I loves You?

Coz I does not know anything else

I has always loved You since always…

There is nothing else that I has ever done…

Who taught I to love You?

Alas! It was You who showed I the way of love

Then why does You not remember…?

You went into a long, deep sleep

And then woke up remembering nothing…

But I continued to love You as

I knows only that….

And I knows that one day You will remember

And then again You will become I

I will become You

And nothing will exist beyond it.

Please feel free to share and comment.

