Life in general

A Dream

I was in a deep, in a very deep dream. In the dream, I and my mother are sleeping in our house. An intruder comes from somewhere, not a human but a cactus shaped creature. It starts making strange sounds across our window and tries to scare us. We wait for a bit but the sound keeps coming closer to the house. Now, we are terrified and didn’t know what to do. It seems almost 2-3 hrs have passed. Not able to withstand this any longer, I decide to face it, so I open the door of my house and step outside ready to fight this strange, ugly creature.

On opening the door,I find that the scary, irritating sound is actually the alarm trying to wake me up. it was buzzing since 8 minutes and the dream seemed to last for hours!!!!  🙂

Please feel free to share and comment.

